SalsaEngland Dance Company
SalsaEngland Dance Company
 

Salsa Party @ Havana Club

Class starting 8:30pm

Dancing til late

Friday 12th October

Dress theme: Zombies and Ghouls

The Ballroom, Thame Snooker Club

1A St Andrew's Court, Wellington Street

Thame, Oxfordshire OX9 3WT

 

Free parking directly outside venue

2018 Havana Club Dates

 

Friday 12th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Friday 9th March 2018

 

Friday 13th April 2018

 

Friday 11th May 2018

 

Friday 8th June 2018

 

Friday 13th July 2018

 

Friday 10th August 2018

 

Friday 14th September 2018

 

Friday 12th October 2018

 

Friday 9th November 2018


To be kept informed of details of forthcoming events, please email info@SalsaEngland.org

 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries, please contact us:

 

+44 (0)7973 831 801 +44 (0)7973 831 801

info@salsaengland.org

 

See you on the dance floor!

Print Print | Sitemap
© SalsaEngland